ENXF NET
Administrator
Staff member
Administrator
Moderator
+Lifetime VIP+
S.V.I.P.S Member
S.V.I.P Member
V.I.P Member
Collaborate
Registered
- Joined
- Nov 13, 2018
- Messages
- 34,485
- Points
- 823
Reputation:
When editing user group permissions in the Admin CP, I see these two options (under Profile Post Permissions):
- Delete own profile posts (Yes/No/Never)
- Edit own profile posts (Yes/No/Never)
Do these refer to:
A - a user being able to delete/edit posts other users made on their profile?
or
B - a user being able to delete/edit posts they've made on other user's profiles?
Thank you for your attention to this matter.
Continue reading...
- Delete own profile posts (Yes/No/Never)
- Edit own profile posts (Yes/No/Never)
Do these refer to:
A - a user being able to delete/edit posts other users made on their profile?
or
B - a user being able to delete/edit posts they've made on other user's profiles?
Thank you for your attention to this matter.
Continue reading...